Expect my Unexpected Li

gongli2Gong Li, 鞏俐 is my favorite actress from China. I used these photos for reference

I got the idea over a few days for an image about the actress receiving an unexpected phone call/ or text message while waiting outside.

This painting came out better than I expected, the abstract background took several iterations to look good.

Monica posed for the arms/hands.

If you enjoy this painting, please leave a comment below, I can make a 9″x12″ limited edition print on high quality paper, signed personally for you for $35 USD, Shipping included.

Of course I welcome commissions to create a special image just for your wishes.

Please leave a comment below and I will get back to you ASAP.

Thanks for you visit.

Leave a Reply

